

Following the Annual General Meeting held on 26 June 2024, the Secretariat is pleased to announce the new AAMS Executive Committee for the term June 2024 – June 2026.

NEW EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Bill Ang Kok Wah Chloe Neo Chris Chalk Daryl Ho Dhiren Amin Evangeline Leong Ganesh Pillai Jeslyn Tan Bee Yan Katya Obolensky Kunal Jeswani Lance Ng Rebecca Nadilo Rowena Bhagchandani Samir Dixit Subbaraju Alluri Theophilues Tan Timothy Chan Tuesday Wang

Singapore Telecommunications Limited OMD Singapore Pte Ltd **BBH Communications Asia Pacific Pte Ltd** Waggener Edstrom Worldwide Singapore Pte Ltd Income Insurance Pte Ltd Individual Member Individual Member Stellar Ace Pte Ltd VCCP Singapore Pte Ltd **Ogilvy Singapore Pte Ltd** Searix Solutions International Pte Ltd Irisnation Singapore Pte Ltd **BLKJ Havas Pte Ltd** Individual Member Individual Member ALT Worldwide Pte Ltd The Govt Private Limited The Gap People Pte Ltd

The Secretariat extends its congratulations to the new EXCO members and would like to thank the Members of the outgoing Committee for their leadership, hard work and dedication in the Association.

OUTGOING EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Shufen Goh Dasheng Toh Alrick Dorett Ian Loon (Co-opted)

T: 6836 0600 200 JALAN SULTAN, #08-07 TEXTILE CENTRE, SINGAPORE 199018

