Hall of Fame


Home   >  Awards   >   Hall of Fame

Home About Hall of Fame Hall of Fame Winners Gallery Supporting Partners icon-title

Hall of Fame Awards

For the last 21 years, the IAS Hall of Fame Awards has been the most sought after and coveted show in Singapore for one reason.

It celebrates people.

It is the only advertising award show that focuses on the people behind the work. It recognises the late nights, long weekends and endless hours of craft to make something that pushes the industry forward.

It is their determination and vision to see what others don’t and create something new, exciting and unique out of nothing. These are the people we want to say thank you to, for not only creating the work that makes us say, “I wish I did that,” but work that attracts the next generation of great minds.


Academy of Judges

The Hall of Fame Award (HOF) winners are selected by a distinguished panel of the industry’s most respected practitioners across a range of disciplines. The Academy of Judges appointed by the IAS comprises marketing and advertising heads, leading industry practitioners and key representatives of consumer, media, production and research services.

The robust judging criteria ensures that the finest talent and work in our industry which meets the hallmark of innovation, creativity and effectiveness are recognised.


The Hall of Fame Awards (HOF) welcomes nominees and submissions for the awards from organisations within Singapore.

Winners will each receive the IAS Hall of Fame “Star” trophy.


Hall of Fame Awards 2018 Committee


Pat Law

Chairperson – Hall of Fame 2018
GOODSTUPH Chris-Chiu-DDB-resize

Chris Chiu

Chief Judge – Hall of Fame 2018
Group Chief Creative Officer
DDB Group Shu-Fen-e1464925317966

Goh Shufen

IAS President
Co-founder and Principal,
R3 Worldwide icon-title

Hall of Fame Awards 2018 Jury


Agatha Yap

Senior Director, Marketing, & Digital Innovations Hanbaobao Pte Ltd (McDonald’s Singapore) Wangyn-Ang-PHD

Ang Wan-Gyn

Managing Director
PHD Media Singapore Annette-Male-Digitas

Annette Male

Digitas Anita-Yeong-IPG-Mediabrands

Anita Yeong

Group Director
IPG Mediabrands Calvin-Soh-RGA

Calvin Soh

Executive Director Growth, APAC
R/GA Media Group Singapore Camelia-Tan-VML

Camellia Tan

Managing Director, Strategic Growth
VMLY&R Caspar-Schlickum-Wunderman

Caspar Schlickum

Chief Executive Officer, APAC
Wunderman Cecilia-Wong_UOB

Cecilia Wong

Executive Director, Head of Marketing, Group Retail Marketing
United Overseas Bank Limited Chee-Yan-Yi-BBH

Chee Yan Yi

General Manager
BBH Singapore Chris-Riley-Ogilvy-Singapore

Chris Riley

Group Chairman
Ogilvy Singapore Christina-Chua-Mediacorp

Christina Chua

Head, Brand & Marketing Services
Mediacorp Pte Ltd Christina-Lim-honestbee

Christina Lim

Vice President, Marketing
honestbee Dasheng-Toh-Mediacorp-170x170

Da Sheng Toh

Head of Commercial Planning & Solutions
Mediacorp Pte Ltd Eugenia-Tan-Goodstuph

Eugenia Tan

Managing Director
GOODSTUPH Gale-Choong-Unilever

Gale Choong

Head of Marketing – HPC
Unilever Singapore Ida-Siow-JWT

Ida Siow

Head of Planning, Singapore and SEA
J. Walter Thompson Worldwide James-Koh-James-Kenneth

James Koh

CEO | Founder
James Kenneth Koh Executive Search Jason-Huan-Lazada

Jason Huan

Chief Marketing Officer
Lazada Singapore Jeremy-Heng-GOVT

Jeremy Heng

GOVT Singapore Kuah-Sok-Khim-SPH

Kuah Sok Khim

Head – Agency / Stakeholder Partnership / International Sales
Singapore Press Holdings Ltd Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Luke Nathans

Regional CEO, APAC
Iris Worldwide Lynette-Ang-Sentosa

Lynette Ang

Chief Marketing Officer
Sentosa Development Corporation Mark-Hadfield-Iris-Singapore

Mark Hadfield

Regional Head of Planning
Iris Singapore Maunik-Thacker-MBS

Maunik Thacker

Senior Vice President, Marketing
Marina Bay Sands Pte Ltd Mavis-Neo-TSLA

Mavis Neo

Creative Director
The Secret Little Agency Melvin-Kuek-DDB

Melvin Kuek

Deputy CEO
DDB Group Singapore Melvyn-Lim-Ogilvy

Melvyn Lim

Co-Chief Creative Officer
Ogilvy Singapore Neil-Stewart-FB

Neil Stewart

Head of Agency, APAC
Facebook Patricia-Goh-Amobee

Patricia Goh

AMOBEE Paul-Soon-MullenLowe-Group

Paul Soon

CEO, South East Asia
MullenLowe Group Pradeep-DSouza-GOVT

Pradeep D’Souza

Creative Director
GOVT Singapore Rachelle-Chan-Yoku-Moku

Rachelle Chan

General Manager
YOKU MOKU Rafael-Guida-FB

Rafael Guida

Head of Creative Shop, SEA
Facebook Rika-Sharma-Digitas

Rika Sharma

Managing Director
Digitas Rosalynn-Tay-Dentsu

Rosalynn Tay

Managing Director
Dentsu Aegis Network Singapore Rowena-Bhagchandani-BlkJ-170x170

Rowena Bhagchandani

CEO / Co-Founder
BLKJ Sebastian-Tan-Shooting-Gallery

Sebastian Tan

Group Managing Director
Shooting Gallery Asia Seema-Punwani-R3

Seema Punwani

R3 Worldwide Tay-Guan-Hin-APAC-Global-170x170

Tay Guan Hin

Creative Change Catalyst
APAC Global Advisory Wong-Mei-Wai-APAC-Global-Advisory

Wong Mei Wai

Founder & Chief Change Catalyst
APAC Global Advisory Yang-R3

Yang Yang

Senior Consultant
R3 Worldwide